Project Team

SciData Project Team

The SciData program's eight (8) students will interact and work with faculty and staff from the University of Tennessee's College of Communication and Information, School of Information Sciences, University Libraries.  The faculty and staff primarily responsible for the management, organization and overview of this program, include:

Principal Investigator:

Dr. Suzie Allard
Associate Professor and Associate Director
University of Tennessee
School of Information Sciences
453 Communications Building
1345 Circle Park Dr
Knoxville, TN 37996-0341
Phone: 865.974.1369
Email: sallard@utk.edu

Co-Principal Investigators:

Dr. Carol Tenopir
Email: ctenopir@utk.edu 

Dr. Peiling Wang
Email: peilingw@utk.edu

Academic Mentors:

Dr. Kimberly Douglass
Email: kdougla2@utk.edu

Dr. Devendra Potnis
Email: dpotnis@utk.edu

Academic Library Liaison:

Thura Mack
Email: tmack@utk.edu

Support Staff:

Tanya Arnold
Email: tnarnold@utk.edu

Liz Whitson
Email: whitson@utk.edu